Ir directamente a la información del producto
Agotado
![Lavaclaw Reaches (0022) (Borderless) [EOS - 22]](http://naipeswinterland.cl/cdn/shop/files/643910.jpg?v=1758956600&width=1946)
Lavaclaw Reaches (0022) (Borderless) [EOS - 22]
$700
Flexible returns
- Rarity: R
- #: 22
- Creature Type or Sub Type: Land
-
Rules Text Contains: This land enters tapped.
T: Add B or R.
1BR: Until end of turn, this land becomes a 2/2 black and red Elemental creature with "X: This creature gets +X/+0 until end of turn." It's still a land.