Ir directamente a la información del producto
Lavaclaw Reaches (0022) (Borderless) [EOS - 22]

Lavaclaw Reaches (0022) (Borderless) [EOS - 22]

$700
Condition
Language
Printing
Agotado

Flexible returns

  • Rarity: R
  • #: 22
  • Creature Type or Sub Type: Land
  • Rules Text Contains: This land enters tapped.
    T: Add B or R.
    1BR: Until end of turn, this land becomes a 2/2 black and red Elemental creature with "X: This creature gets +X/+0 until end of turn." It's still a land.

You may also like